Home Inmate Roster Most Wanted Press Releases Sex Offenders Contact Us
Washington Parish Sheriff's Office
 
Sign Up for Alerts
Like Us on Facebook! Visit Mobile Site Community Events Blog
Calendar E-Newsletter Employment FAQs Hot Cases History of the Sheriff
 
Investigations

To reach any member of the WPSO Investigation Division, please call:

985-661-2021

 

Captain Tom Anderson Detective tanderson@wpso.la.gov
Lt. Raymond Myers Detective rmyers@wpso.la.gov
Detective Corbet Hunt Detective chunt@wpso.la.gov
Detective Randy Reviere Detective-Victim Advocate rreviere@wpso.la.gov
Detective Kevin Bond Detective kbond@wpso.la.gov
Detective Paul Herrington Detective-Sex Offender Registration pherrington@wpso.la.gov
Detective Chad Cassard Detective ccassard@wpso.la.gov
 
 
 
 
Crime Tip HOTline - Submit via Email - click here
 
Emergency - Dial 911 - Phone 985-839-3434 (24 hours) Bogalusa, LA | Franklinton, LA | National Sheriffs' Association | Washington Parish Government

Phone: 985-839-3434 (24 hours) • Email • 1002 Main Street, P.O. Box 677, Franklinton, Louisiana 70438 Map
302 Mississippi Ave, Bogalusa, Louisiana 70427 • Administrative Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM